Directory

Fauquier County Soccer Club

(571) 480-0668 – New Office Number

P.O. BOX 3351

Warrenton VA, 20188

Board of Directors & Recreation Committee

Board of Directors

Name

Contact Information

President

Don Seaborn

  theseaborns@me.com

Treasurer

Don Knotts

  dksoccer63@gmail.com

Director/ Vice President of Recreational Programs

Matt Cusson

  mgcusson@gmail.com

Director/Vice President of Competitive Programs

Tracy Vance

  dtkkv@aol.com

Director of Development

Hugues Beaulieu

  hbsommelier@hotmail.com

Director

Paul Anikis

  anikis.paul@gmail.com 

Recreational Programs Officials

 

 

Recreational Administrator

Kristie Delaguila

  Kristie@fcsc.org

Community Outreach

Charity Furness

  furnesssoccer@gmail.com

Little United Commissioner

Tom Holland

  Holland@FCSC.org

In-House Commissioner

Matt Cusson

  mgcusson@gmail.com

SFL Commissioner

Sue Jenkins

  sue2luvbw@aol.com

Commissioner of the Fauquier Soccer League

TBA

 

Staff

Executive Director

Tom Holland

  Holland@FCSC.org

Administrative Staff

Name

Contact Information

Club Administrator

Kristie DelAguila

  kristie@fcsc.org

Tournament Director

Doug Farmer

  Tournaments@fcsc.org

 

Affiliates

Parisi Speed School

MyPlumber

Pro

II

CCL